BSPSI Chapter Information

BSPSI Board Members

BSPSI Board Position

First Name

Last Name

Address

City

Zip Code

E-mail

Telephone

Director

Bryan

Gilbert

200 W. Front Street

Boise

83702

bgilbert@adaweb.net

208-287-7900

Director

Jason

Blais

150 N. Capitol Blvd.

Boise

83702

jblais@cityofboise.org

208-608-7097

Director

Stephanie

Hailey

111 N. 11th Ave.

Caldwell

83605

shailey@canyonco.org

208-454-7254

Secretary/Treasurer

Mark

Ottens

111 N. 11th Ave.

Caldwell

83605

mottens@canyonco.org

208-455-5980

President

Patrick

Sullivan

500 12th Avenue S

Nampa

83651

sullivanw@cityofnampa.us

208-468-5445

Director

Chris

Bryant

621 Cleveland BLVD

Caldwell

83605

cbryant@cityofcaldwell.org

208-455-4756

Vice President

Cache

Olson

500 12th Avenue S

Nampa

83651

olsonc@cityofnampa.us

208-466-5455

BSPSI Committees

  • Education: Cache Olson / Mark Ottens

  • Membership: Patrick Sullivan

  • Public Relations/Website: Bryan Gilbert

  • Government Affairs: Jason Blais

  • Bylaws: Stephanie Haily / Patrick Sullivan

  • Nominations: Chris Bryant

  • ECAP: Mark Ottens

IDABO Board Representatives

  • Jason Blais
  • Patrick Sullivan

 

BSPSI Membership Roster

BSPSI Bylaws

Join BSPSI/IDABO

© 2009-2021  - Building Safety Professionals of Southwestern Idaho (BSPSI) - All rights reserved